Meet the Team

Anne Greene, PhD

Professor, Technical University Dublin
Director, Pharmaceutical Regulatory Science Team

Research Interests: QRM, KM. 1VQ, Excellence
Email:  anne.greene@tudublin.ie

Nuala Calnan, PhD

Founder and Principal at BioPharma Excel / Arnold F. Scholar. TU Dublin

Research Interests: Excellence, QRM, KM
Email:  nuala.calnan@tudublin.ie

Kevin O’Donnell, PhD

Manager, Market Compliance, Health Products Regulatory Authority (HPRA)

Research Interests: Excellence, QRM, KM
Email:  kevin.odonnell@hpra.ie

Marty Lipa

Executive Director, Knowledge Management, Merck & Co., Inc.
Doctoral student, TU Dublin

Research Interests: KM, QRM
Email:  martin.lipa@prst.ie

Paige Kane, PhD

Director, Knowledge Management, Merck & Co., Inc.

Research Interests: Excellence, QRM, KM
Email:  paige.kane@prst.ie
Emma Ramnarine
1VQ Co-Lead
Global Head External Development Collaborations, Genentech/Roche
Doctoral student, TU Dublin

Research Interests: PAC, QRM, PQS, drug shortages
Email:  1VQ@prst.ie

Lori Richter
Director, Risk Management, Ultragenyx Pharmaceuticals
Doctoral Student, TU Dublin

Research Interests: QRM
Email:  d17129462@mytudublin.ie

Ghada Haddad, PhD
Executive Director, Global cGmp Compliance and Auditing, Merck & Co., Inc.

Research Interests: QRM
Email:  ghada.haddad@prst.ie

Kelly Waldron, PhD
Senior Consultant, ValSource
Research Interests: QRM
Email: 
Joe Brady, PhD
Biopharma Process Scientist and Lecturer, TU Dublin

Research Interests: QRM, Bioprocess, CSV, ATMP
Email:  joe.brady@tudublin.ie

Valerie Mulholland
Senior Consultant, GMP Service
Doctoral Student at TU Dublin

Research Interests: QRM, KM, Q12
Email:  valerie@gmp.ie

Elaine Harris, PhD
Lecturer, TU Dublin
Research Interests: Regulatory Pathways
Email:  elaine.harris@tudublin.ie

Eamon McGowran
Head of Quality and Regulatory Affairs, Kora Healthcare
Doctoral Student, TU Dublin

Research Interests: Regulatory Pathways
Email: 

Shada Warreth
Senior Bioprocessing Trainer & Training Coordinator
Doctoral Student, TU Dublin

Research Interests: Regulation of ATMPs
Email:  shada.warreth@nibrt.ie